Prof. Laura M. Lechuga
Group Leader of the NanoBiosensors and Bioanalytical Applications Group, Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2)

Dr. César Fernández
Co-director of the Chemical Transducers Group, Institute of Microelectronics of Barcelona (IMB-CSIC)

Prof. Damià Barceló
Director of the Water, Environmental and Food Chemistry Group, Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA-CSIC)

Dr. Rudolf J. Schneider
Head of Division 1.8 Environmental Analysis, Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM)

Dr. Bert Pöpping
Independent Consultant at FOCOS

Dr. Anna Jofré
Researcher at Institute of Agroalimentary Research and Technology (IRTA)

Maria del Carmen Blanco
Associate Professor at Department of Physical and Analytical Chemistry of the University of Oviedo

Ronald Niemeijer
Director Global Marketing Food & Feed Analysis at R-Biopharm

Olga Matveeva-Kolm
Business Unit Leader at Unisensor

Dr. Patricia Galán
Researcher at Zeulab

Dr. Michele Suman
Food Safety & Authenticity Research Manager at Barilla

Esmeralda Payán
Responsible Quality Control & Food Safety at Miguel Torres

Iñaki Eguileor
Consultant at Isten Consult

Frans Verstraete
Administrator at European Commission

Prof. Christopher T. Elliott
Professor of Food Safety at Queen’s Belfast University

Dr. Wim Reybroeck
Group Leader at the Technology and Food Science Unit, Flanders Research Institute for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food (ILVO)

Dr. Amadeo Fernández-Alba
Professor of Analytical Chemistry, University of Almeria (UAL)

Miquel Paraira
Quality & Laboratory Director at Aigües de Barcelona (AGBAR)